Calendars & Events


Upcoming Events

Paw Print Icon Open House Paw Print Icon

Wednesday September 27
PTA Pizza Combo $4: 5:00-6:00
Grade 5 Parent Meeting: 5:30-6:00
Title I Meeting: 6:00-6:30
General PTA Meeting: 6:30-7:00
Open House in Classrooms: 7:00 & 7:50

Paw Print Icon No School: Teacher Planning Day Paw Print Icon

Monday October 2

Ongoing Events

Ice Cream at Dismissal every Thursday!

Ice Cream Announcement

EESAC Meeting Dates

EESAC: Educational Excellence School Advisory Council

School Information as it relates to all stakeholders is presented at EESAC meetings. The following meeting dates are tentative. All meetings will be held at 7:45am in the Media Center.

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Copyright © 2017 Sunset Park Elementary School. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy Website designed by Heather Armstrong. Contact the Webmaster