Calendars & Events


Upcoming Events

Paw Print Icon Valentine's Grams on Sale Paw Print Icon

February 1 - 13

Paw Print Icon Take Your Child To Work Day - Ages 8-18 Paw Print Icon

Friday February 2

Paw Print Icon Report Cards Go Home Paw Print Icon

Monday February 5

Paw Print Icon Grades 3-5 STEM Night - Cancelled Paw Print Icon

Monday February 12, at 6:00

Paw Print Icon No School - President's Day Paw Print Icon

Monday February 19

Paw Print Icon Interim Progress Reports Go Home Paw Print Icon

Friday February 23

Paw Print Icon No Uniform Day - $1 Paw Print Icon

Friday February 23

Paw Print Icon VPK Lottery Paw Print Icon

Friday February 23, 9:00

Paw Print Icon STEM Night - All Grades Paw Print Icon

Tuesday February 27, at 6:00

Paw Print Icon After School Dance, Gr. 2-5 Paw Print Icon

Wednesday February 28, 2-3pm

Ongoing Events

Ice Cream at Dismissal every Thursday!

Ice Cream Announcement

EESAC Meeting Dates

EESAC: Educational Excellence School Advisory Council

School Information as it relates to all stakeholders is presented at EESAC meetings. The following meeting dates are tentative. All meetings will be held at 7:45am in the Media Center.

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Copyright © 2018 Sunset Park Elementary School. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy Website designed by Heather Armstrong. Contact the Webmaster